Ma’an Development Area (MDA)

Disclaimers of liability

  • Ma’an Development Area (MDA) accepts no responsibility or liability whatsoever with regard to the information on this site or the operation thereof.
  • The information contained in this web site is provided by Ma’an Development Area (MDA) as general information which may or may not reflect the most current legal developments. This information is not intended to constitute, and should not be considered, legal reference or legal advice. Ma’an Development Area (MDA) does not sponsor reliance upon, or accept responsibility for the information Ma’an Development Area (MDA) provides or for the way in which this information should be used, or any actions taken in consequence of the use of such information. Moreover, Ma’an Development Area (MDA) doesn’t give any guarantees, undertaking or warranties concerning the accuracy, completeness or up-to-date nature of the information provided on this website.
  • In no event will Ma’an Development Area (MDA) or any of its subsidiaries, affiliates, employees, agents, distributors, third party content providers or licensors (and their respective directors, officers, employees, and agents) be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages that result from the use of, or the inability to use, any content, information, material or postings found on the Service or the Service itself. Moreover, Ma’an Development Area (MDA) doesn’t assume any liability or responsibility for any errors or omissions in the content of this site, or any termination or suspension of this site, and further disclaims any liability of any nature for any loss howsoever caused in connection with using this website.
  • Ma’an Development Area (MDA) makes all efforts to assure that its website is free of viruses but Ma’an Development Area (MDA) doesn’t guarantee that the site is free of viruses. Ma’an Development Area (MDA) disclaims any liability or responsibility it may hold if the site is not free of viruses.

منطقة تطوير معان

الإخلاء من المسؤولية

  • إن منطقة تطوير معان غير مسئولة بأي شكل كان عن المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع الالكتروني أو عن تشغيله.
  • إن المعلومات التي يحتويها هذا الموقع الإلكتروني و المزودة من قبل منطقة تطوير معان هي معلومات عامة لا تعكس التطورات القانونية الأكثر حداثة و لا يقصد بهذه المعلومات أن تشكل و يجب أن لا تشكل مرجع أو استشارة قانونية. و لهذا فان منطقة تطوير معان لا توصي بالاعتماد أو تقبل أية مسؤولية عن المعلومات التي تزودها أو من حيث الطريقة التي من الممكن استعمال مثل هذه المعلومات فيها أو أي فعل اتخذ كنتيجة لاستعمال مثل هذه المعلومات.هذا بالإضافة إلى أن منطقة تطوير معان لا يعطي أي ضمانات أو تعهدات فيما يتعلق بدقة أو اكتمال أو حداثة طبيعة المعلومات المزودة على الموقع الإلكتروني.
  • لا تعتبر منطقة تطوير معان أو أي من فروعها، أو الشركات التابعة لها ، أو موظفيها أو وكلائها أو موزعيها أو مزودي محتويات الطرف الثالث أو المرخصين ( و مدراهم و موظفيهم و وكلائهم) بأي حال من الأحوال مسئولين عن أية أضرار مباشرة أو غير مباشرة أو طارئة أو خاصة أو متسببة نتجت عن استعمال أو عدم القدرة على استعمال أية محتوى أو معلومات أو مواد وجدت بالخدمة أو الخدمة نفسها.هذا بالإضافة إلى أن منطقة تطوير معان لا تفترض أية مسؤولية عن أية أخطاء أو حذف لمحتويات هذا الموقع الإلكتروني أو أي إنهاء أو تعليق للموقع و علاوة على ذلك فان منطقة تطوير معان يخلي مسؤوليته من أي طبيعة كانت عن أية خسارة مهما كان نوعها و كيفما حصلت فيما يتعلق باستعمال هذا الموقع الإلكتروني.
  • إن منطقة تطوير معان تبذل كل الجهد لكي تضمن أن موقعها الإلكتروني خالٍ من الفيروسات، لكن منطقة تطوير معان لا يضمن أن موقعها الإلكتروني خالٍ من الفيروسات و هو لا يتحمل المسؤولية إن كان الموقع الالكتروني غير خالي من الفيروسات.